Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration
Aceves, SandraMedicine Clerksandraaceves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dillon, KathyRegistrarkathydillon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hefner, AmandaAsst. Principalamandahefner@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaFontaine, AmyData Manageramylafontaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smithling, ShannyBookkeepershannysmithling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Warren, CorinePrincipalcorinewarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten 
Burns, KimberlyTeacherkimberlyburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
McRaven, ChetinaEC Teacherchetinamcraven@ccs.k12.nc.us
Quinn, VictoriaEC Teachervictoriaquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willis, SharonEC Teacher Assistantsharonwillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Bailey, LornaTeacher Assistantlornabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bronson, BrittanyTeacherbrittanybronson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crowe, DannettTeacherdannettcrowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diop, KadiaTeacherkadiadiop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hayes, KaylaTeacher Assistantkaylahayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hidalgo, AlexamarieTeacheralexamariehidalgo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lanzaderas, JovelleTeacherjovellelanzaderas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Merrick, BamTeacher Assistantbarbaramerrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Proctor, GeorgeTeacher Assistantgeorgeproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Brown, Gretchen Teachergretchenbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brush, IzmaTeacherizmabrush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Herring-Bass, AmandaTeacher Assistantamandaherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey, JonilynTeacherjonilynlindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Russell, DeanTeacher Assistantdeanrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sullivan, CarolynTeachercarolynsullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webb-Brown, SimoneTeachersimonewebbbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Baldie, KeliaTeacherkeliabaldie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Campobello, JessicaTeacherjessicacampobello@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corbin, MichelleTeachermichellecorbin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cox, MichaelTeacher Assistantmichaelcox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hubbard, JeanetteTeacherjeanettehubbard@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Anderson, SanyaTeachersanyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbee, StephanieTeacherstephaniebarbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis, CatrinaTeacher Assistantcatrinadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garland, ConstanceTeacherconstancegarland@ccs.k12.nc.us
McNeill, Destinee Teacherdestineemcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Walsh, Carlene 
Teachercarlenewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Brickles, BrittanyTeacherbrittanybrickles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, RachelTeacherracheljones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lunsford, MarceliousTeachermarceliouslunsford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, DebraTeacherdebrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, TheresaTeachertheresataylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Barchacky, Ross Teacherrossbarchacky@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Sanna-KayTeachersannakaydavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maxwell, LatoyaTeacherlatoyamaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pinkney, PatrickTeacher Assistant 4-5patrickpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
ID Moderate Class
Moon, ElizabethTeacher ID Mod 3-5elizabethmoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reyes, LyneyTeacher ID Mod K-2lyneyreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, KathleenTeacher Assistant ID Mod 3-5kathleensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spaulding, MaryanneTeacher Assistant ID Mod K-2maryannespradling@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED Class
Bradford, MaryTeacher Assistant SED K-2marybradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron, AngelaTeacher Assistant SED 3-5angelacameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron, HorranTeacher SED K-2horrancameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sly, BillyTeacher SED 3-5billysly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, WilletteTeacher Assistant SED 3-5willettesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Arrington, MargaretMedia Clerkmargaretarrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin, DianeGuidancedianeaustin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Baker, TinaInstructional Coach, Mathtinas.baker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bethea, Rayvonda Speech TArayvondabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brookhouse, JenniferSpeechjenniferbrookhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryant, DymonSLD Teacherdymonbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Butler, EricaGuidanceericabutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chavis, MichaelComputer Lab TAmichaelchavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cox, SuzanneSLD Teachersuzannecox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, CherylSED-R Teacher/Behavior Coachcherylellis@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Evans, JenniferAIG Teacherjenniferevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fikes, CadetrusMedia Coordinatorcadetrusfikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray, LisaArt Teacherlisagray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martin, BeverlyRemediation – Teacher 4th/5thbeverlymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDougald, KatieEC Case Managerkatiemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
McMillan, PatriciaTeacher Assistant-Remediationpatriciamcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, RicoPEricomitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moore, ChristinaInstructional Coach, ELAchristinamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Northe, LillianRemediation Teacher – 3rdlilliannorthe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rawls, LoriSchool Social Workerlorirawls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sneed, WendyMusicwendysneed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, MichelleSchool Nursemichellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Staff
Cross, AnabelCafeteria Asst. Manager
Freeman, LatashaCafeteria Manager
CafeteriaPhone Number910-864-1898
Custodial Staff
Herring, JuliusHead Custodianjuliusherring@ccs.k12.nc.us
McKoy, GwendolynCustodiangwendolynmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLauchlin, CarolCustodiancarolmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLauchlin, NormanCustodiannormanmclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Michael Chavis on September 13, 2020